Get Adobe Flash player

Client Testimonials

Nov. 27, 2017

Your group over there makes my job much easier and it’s been a pleasure working with you!

Pati Githens

Monmouth County Historical Association

 

Nov. 21, 2017

Thank you, it’s a pleasure to work with you!

Dawn Everitt

Head Over Heels Gymnastics,  Middletown

 

November 21, 2017

Thank you for always getting back to us promptly, answering all of my questions and being a great company to deal with.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Allison

Township of Lacey

 

November 15, 2017

Thank you guys again for everything yesterday. You guys and your staff are always a pleasure to work with.

Dan Moller, I.T. Manager

Ranney School

 

October 02, 2017

Sheri,

Thank you again for your help in making this all happen!  Your company is blessed to have so many great staff members who not only know their equipment, but also have great personalities!

Mary Steen

Church of the Assumption, New Egypt

 

August 23, 2017

Hi Sheri,

Everything is great! I know we deeply appreciate your service!

Enjoy the rest of your summer as well!

Be blessed,
Pastor Tiedemann, First United Methodist Church, Jackson NJ

 

July 24, 2017

Just wanted to say thanks to you guys.  I was in a jam on Wednesday night when our toner went out. You guys were able to get a guy out here quickly with a replacement toner in very short notice!

Thanks again!  Very much appreciated!

Regards,

Pastor Joe Cappabianca

New Beginnings Christian Church

 

July 10, 2017

Good morning Sherry,

This is long overdue but well deserved…

A great experience is the only way to describe our business relationship with Shore Business Solutions!  We moved our small business last year and Sherry Prudin and her team helped us size, procure, and install a new high-volume Sharp multi-function printer.  Their techs ensured our new computers were configured and tested for network scan-print-fax with special features at the new location. They have so many years of experience and have such a good staff who greet you cheerfully and make sure you are all set!  Great customer service up front, quick delivery, and excellent technical expertise through our installation.  Most importantly, their ongoing technical support is top tier!  I highly recommend this company for your office systems.

 

Executive Abstract Title Agency – Lake Como, NJ

p.s.  feel free to post this review anywhere on-line.

 

June 15, 2017

I am the new owner of The Learning Experience in East Windsor.

Sharp copier is working great and we receive great support from Shore Business Team.

Sapna, The Learning Experience

 

May 17, 2017

The copier is great! We have had it a few years now and it was a great decsion to lease this machine from you all. Thank you.

Ruth, CFO.  ConvexSERV Technology Solutions

 

March 24, 2017

Sheri,

Just a note to say how pleased I am (and the office is) with your service.  The machine we bought from you is fantastic – at least once a week someone says how great it is.  And your service has been top notch.  Yesterday we ran out of toner, and your team came out within about an hour of our phone call.  The gentleman that came was very nice and helpful with answering a couple of questions – and we have experienced the same service with each of your team members so far.

So thank you and keep up the good work ! 🙂

Alexandra, Alexian Pate’ and Specialty Meats

 

March 15, 2017

George,

Thank you so much you guys are amazing. The whole staff if very happy.

Thanks

Bob, Lakewood Blue Claws

 

Dec. 29, 2016

Thank you very much.

Sheri is great to work with and I think we’re in great hands.

Happy New Year.

Thea, ReMax Gateway Realty
Dec. 16, 2016

We have been very happy with your company and service.  Keep up the good work ! Happy Holidays.

Casey, Christ Church of Shrewsbury

 

Nov. 15, 2016

Thanks for checking in.  Everything is great and you guys are great.  Thanks so much for your support over the years.  You’re right, this one is closing in on us quickly and it’ll be 2017 before we know it!  Looking forward to many more years of working together.  Have a great Thanksgiving!

Dan Moller, The Ranney School

 

Nov. 8, 2016

Thank you for helping us out with our copying needs. I appreciate the quick and reliable service that SBS has always provided over the years.

Once again, I would like to commend Kevin and Gary for the excellent technical support that they consistently demonstrate. Their knowledge of the equipment, setup, features, repair and tuning are a tremendous help to us. They always return calls, arrive on time, and fix any problems accurately and with a smile!!!

Marianne, Grace Bible Church

 

Sept. 22, 2016

We recently had a problem with, what we thought was our copier.  We checked everything and I still couldn’t send from our computer to the copier, and no one else could either.  I had so much work backed up and thought I’d be here all night!  Kevin showed up, and in 5 minutes, assessed the situation, went into our computer and changed the IP address to the copier and even went over to the school side, to that server and fixed that one!!  Now, all of them are connected once again to this printer and all is well.  I said all that to say this:  he is a great tech!  He doesn’t just say, well, it’s not the printer, it’s gotta be something wrong with your network…and then leave.  He went above and beyond to help us!  We were up and running in less than 20 minutes!

I already thanked him…A LOT, but I wanted to go above and beyond and let you know, it is refreshing to see someone with a good work ethic.

And, I thought it’d be refreshing for you to get a positive email regarding your product or your employees!  So, thank you!  We love the tech support your company provides!

Joanne, Secretary

Ocean County Baptist Church

 

Aug. 26, 2016

Jeff- 

Yes everything is working wonderfully.  You and everyone at Shore Business have always been helpful and prompt with everything.  

Thank you for taking care of us so well for so many years. 

Lisa, St. Catherine – St. Margaret Parish

 

Aug. 4, 2016

Hi,
Summer is going way to fast! I rave about you and your staff all the time!! It is so rare to find a service company that is actually on top of the service part!! I tell all the TLE’s to call you! Thank you for everything and enjoy the rest of your summer.

Stacey,  The Learning Experience ( Locations throughout NJ )

 

July 29, 2016

Big thank you to Kristina, Rob, George and the team at Shore Business Solutions. You guys came through in the clutch. Got our printer back working in less time than it takes for a pizza delivery!!! So glad that we chose you for our Printing/Faxing/Scanning solutions partner!

Dr. F. Peter Halas, MD, F.A.A.P

 

July 28, 2016

This company is one of the best around. They are responsive, caring and so professional. Highly recommended!!

Christine L. Matus, Esq. , The Matus Law Group

 

July 25, 2016

This is to compliment your technician Kevin.  We really enjoy having him come to service our copy machine. Kevin is always pleasant and courteous.  He is such a  pleasure to deal with.  Please let him know that we have sent this to you.  Thank you and God Bless.

Theresa and Anna, Crossroads Baptist Church

 

June 3, 2016

We want to compliment you and your technician ( Kevin ); to pass along how pleased we are with the Service Tech who came out to help them out.  “He was such a nice young man, helpful and cheerful”

The staff at Bradley Beach Library

 

January 6, 2016

I just wanted to say that today we had Nick repair our copier and he did a wonderful job. I like that he was able to give us a quote on the spot and complete the repair today. He did a very thorough job and thoroughly cleaned our copier and the work area after he had finished the repair. He is truly an asset to your company!!

Wendy

Stephen Graga Construction

 

November 10, 2015

George,

Kevin is a great asset for you, he is great at what he does and wonderful attitude!!!!!!

Dr. Hal Ornstein, D.P.M.

 

August 14, 2015

Hi Jeff,

Just wanted to tell you how pleased we are with the new copier. It has instantly improved our productivity. And thanks for the prompt and thorough service.

Stephen Midouhas, AIA, Midouhas Architects 

 

July 17, 2015

Shore Business Solutions has been the best copier company that I have worked with during my 20 years here at LBC.  So thank you and all the people that work for you.
Joanne, Lincroft Bible Church

 

July 15, 2015

Jeff,

Thanks for checking in. All is well! The copier is functioning as expected and your customer service is excellent, as always.

Marianne,  Grace Bible Church

 

June 25, 2015

Sheri,

It was a true pleasure meeting with you today. Thank you for everything with the copier. Please thank your entire team for such a smooth transition. Thanks for being so persistent with making me change over to Shore Business Solutions. I will highly recommend your company to our clients and colleagues.

Your entire team was very nice and professional and we enjoyed working with them.

Mary, Integra Realty Resources- Coastal NJ

 

June 8, 2015

Thank you!! Awesome Service.

Ocean Orthopaedic Associates

 

June 1, 2015

Please accept our sincere appreciation for your support of the Ranney School Parents’ Association 28th Annual panther Ball, “Run for the Panthers”. Your participation will help transform RSPA Panther Hall into a first class learning and performance environment over the summer.

Tracey, Ranney School

 

January 14, 2015

I just wanted to let you know that one of your employees Brandt goes above and beyond when doing his job. We at McLoones really appreciate his professionalism and his knowledge of the printer when we call for a service call.

Our office was open on Friday after Christmas and I believe he told me that your office was going to be closed on that Monday. If that was the case, we would of been without a printer for a few days.  Brandt came late in the day on Christmas Eve to do the repair. Our President was the only person in the buidling at that time. That’s the kind of service we appreciate.

Thank you again for all your company & employees do for McLoone Management.

McLoone Management

December 1, 2014

We greatly appreciate your support and continued excellence in your customer service and timely repairs.

Jillian

Gaughran Law Firm

 

November 13, 2014

I just wanted to thank you and your wonderful staff for making today such a smooth transition.  That is why AHA only uses Shore Business Solutions.  Starting with you and your tech staff.  My staff had no down time and the new equipment is better then ever!

Thanks again to you and your staff.

Debra Agresti, Director of Administration

Affordable Housing Alliance

 

September 24, 2014

I am so pleased we chose Shore Business Solutions for our needs.  Thank you very much for making the leasing of the church’s new Sharp MFP a painless process. With the help of Sheri and Jeff Pruden, the delivery of our new equipment and the return of our old copier was seamless. They were all professional and very helpful every step of the way.

I also want to acknowledge your IT professionals, Gary and Brandt for helping with the network setup. Every one of my questions were answered, either in person or by phone in a prompt and courteous fashion.

Price of Peace is truly grateful for all your help and we look forward to a lengthy business relationship.

Maria, Office Manger

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

 

July 9, 2014

“Thank you.  Nice people are always sent to my office by you.”

Johnson Realty Services

 

May 29, 2014

” Brandt fixed a very difficult issue with our fax machine this week.  He figured out the problem, ordered the part quickly  and returned on schedule to complete the repair.  He was very thorough and friendly”

Cindy

Ivy Hedge Early Childhood Learning Center

 

February 19, 2014

Hi Jeff & George:

Just to let you know, Donna refers to your Sharp as her “Mercedes,” and drags anyone in the vicinity over to see it.  Any wonder why I always call you guys?

Kathy

Kathleen Van Adder

Property Manager

The Kokes Organization

 

December 10, 2013

Hi Jeff:

Happy Holidays to you and your team! Yes I am very happy you have a wonderful team.

Keep up the GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Susan Mayer

Girl Scouts of the Jersey Shore

 

September 20, 2013

Just a quick not to thank you for fixing the copy machine and standing behind your service. The copy machine works great!

Kevin Gonzalez

Activity First Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine

 

June 27, 2013

Dear Shore Business Solutions,

Thank you for purchasing the full page ad for our “Hollywood Night of the Stars” Casino Night program. It is the mission of  New Horizons in Autism to continue to build strong community partnerships to enhance the development of life skills for individuals with autism. This is made possible by the continued support of companies like yours who care enough to make a difference.

Sincerely,

Michele Goodman, M.Ed.

Executive Director,  New Horizons in Autism, Inc.

 

June 26, 2013

Dear Jeff,

On behalf of the Ocean County Long Term Recovery Group I would like to extend our sincere thanks for your generous donation of the Sharp digital copier. This gift will enable the OCLTRG to continue to focus our efforts on Super Storm Sandy relief.

Ocean County is fortunate to have companies such as yours committed to rebuilding and restoring our community.

Sincerely,

Lisa C. Petrozzello

 

May 24, 2013

George,

I just wanted to let you know that Brandt was here today and was able to quickly resolve our printer driver issue. Gary had come by earlier this week to find out what the problem was and get some preliminary ideas for resolving it. He was able to give Brendan a clear idea of what was going on and Brendan had it fixed in about half an hour.

As you know, we don’t experience very many problems with our printers but the software and network problems that occasionally arise can be extremely frustrating, especially for high-volume, high-end users like us. That’s why it is so great to work with Shore Business Solutions. Your people have never failed to find a solution to any of our technical problems.

Thank you for always being there to back us up.

Sincerely,

Lindsay Reed
Marketing Manager
PL Custom Emergency Vehicles

 

May 13, 2013

Dear Mr. Krebs,

I want to commend the work of one of your IT professionals whose first name is Brandt.  Within a short time he was able to accomplish so much in assisting me with a problem caused by Comcast.  In addition, he re-taught me how to use the scan mode.  Brandt kindly accommodated me at my earliest convenience, was very efficient, and had a positive outlook.  He seemed fully vested in accomplishing success in a timely manner.

Respectfully,

William Lago

The Catholic Center at Monmouth University

 

 

March 13, 2013

Hi,

We just had one your technician’s work on our copier/printers.  He was one of the most competent and professional people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with !!  His name is Brandt, & he went above and beyond to help us out !!   I have to let you know what an incredible employee you have in him.  It is so rare to see this anymore !  Please thank him sincerely !!

Thank You Again,

Joanne / Records – Pt. Pleasant Police Dept.

 

March 5, 2013

Dear Jeff,

Thank you so much for making Advanced Gastro client of the month .  It looks great!!!!  We all really appreciate it very much!!

Thanks Again,

Francee Tendler at Advanced Gastroenterology Associates

 

February 27, 2013

I received the toner cartridges today. It’s a good thing we got all of them, because they’re almost all out. Thank you for the swiftness of the delivery.

Regards,

Jeremy at Earle Asphalt Co.

 

February 22, 2013

Dear George,

Your staff  is Great!  They really saved us on Wednesday.  We were working on a BIG project and ran out of toner for our large copier.  We sent out a SOS and we were saved in about 12 min. Thank you to everyone.

Mary Siver  at Able Medical

——-

December 14, 2012

I would like to thank you for your help in restoration work done at Township of  Middletown as a result of Hurricane Sandy.

It is because of efforts from your company as well as other partners that 70% of our required restoration work is already completed. Thank you again for being our partner.

 

Patrick W. Parkinson

Executive Director

——-

August 3, 2012

We LOVE your service department!

Jim at Greenbriar Ocean Aire

——-

June 18, 2012

I just wanted to say “Thank You” to you and your staff for getting the copier working properly again. It is so nice to hear “No Problems” from the crew.

Bruce Kunz at George Harms Construction

——-

May 22, 2012

Thanks for the fantastic job on our copier. And your tech left the area spotless!

Laura at Hall Construction Co.

——-

May 17, 2012

Your technician did a wonderful job on our copier. he was meticulous, thorough and very pleasant.

Joan at Lacey Medical Associates

——-

May 4, 2012

Yesterday your tech, Nick,  serviced our copier. We would like to commend him on his outstanding performance, thoroughness and professional demeanor. We were all very impressed.

Jill at Borough of Tinton Falls Municipal Court

——-

March 23, 2012

Your technician somehow got our old machine running again. He was very professional…. thank you!

Irene at HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital

——-

March 23, 2012

I want to thank you all for your quick response in dispatching a technician with supplies in our emergency situation. Your really saved us! Thanks to Sheri, Tayna and the tech.

Kit at Township of Toms River

——-

March 20,2012

In the 3 1/2 years we have worked with your company, I have been thoroughly satisfied with your professionalism, responsiveness and proactive approach in service and support.  The quality of personnel in your company is exemplary.

Steve at HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital

——-

March, 14, 2012

Your tech serviced our HP printer today and I want to commend him on his courtesy and professionalism. We have always loved the service and support your company provides!

Lynne at New Jersey Vietnam Veterans Memorial

——-

February 23, 2012

Your tech did a great job on our Sharp multifunctional  today. He was courteous  and professional.

Karen at C. Elston & Associates

——-

 

January 4, 2012

Hamilton First Aid & Rescue Squad sincerely thank you for your donated service and support for our copier. Your donation will allow us to devote funds to provide pre-hospital first aid services to the community of Neptune Township.

Fred Richart, Corresponding Secretary

——–

December 14, 2011

I just wanted to say how great your service technicians are. They come and know exactly what to do. And they are very polite!

Barbara at Ocean Aire

——-

November 12, 2011

Gary was out today to service my HP color LaserJet printer. He was courteous and thorough. In addition your prices are very fair. I highly recommend your company. Thank you!

Christine Granata, CPA

——-

November 1, 2011

I have been working over the phone with Tayna today to resolve a programming issue on my Sharp MFP. She is a credit to your company…. friendly, knowledgeable and patient working with me.  She is just plain nice!

Susan at PRC Group, I.T. Dept.

Be Sociable, Share!
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • email
  • StumbleUpon
  • Delicious
  • Google Reader
  • LinkedIn
  • BlinkList
  • More
Serving all areas of Central New Jersey including: Wall, Belmar, Point Pleasant, Toms River, Brick, Freehold, Howell, Jackson, and Lakewood